e83b83218e · Add linux x86 and arm64 support, and windows x86 support · Updated 2026-02-27 18:31:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?