e88770a5d3 · Add assets (this isn't all, just copied from bd) · Updated 2026-04-06 05:00:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?