540eaf1a5f · New pause menu for game players (not multiplayer pause menu yet) + FIx custom mode · Updated 2026-04-13 19:37:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?